The Team

The Team 3


Katy Edwards

Managing Director

Debbie Saunders

Lead Internal Verifier

Sheree Douthwaite

Business Development Manager

Training Officers

Jenny Ciepkiewicz


Claire Harper


Janet Buckett


Kate Privett





Danusia Maleczek


Claire Jones

Joanne Astley

Student Services

Alison Boughtwood

Office Manager

Sharlene Edwrads

Contracts Coordinator

Jade Fernandez-Moure


Lana Sitton

Senoir Administrator


Administration Assistant


Admissions Team

Deanna Da'Breo